Home

Season Calendar

Here we will try and keep an up to date list of all important dates for the 2022-2023 Season, including normal competition and extra competitions such as interclub, zone, regional, state etc.

Black = Club event, Blue = Hosted Events, Red = Representative Events

DateProgramDetailsLocation
Mon 21st Aug 2023Registrations OpenOnline
Mon 18th Sep 2023Number pickup night for registered athletes.Nesbitt Park Clubhouse
Mon 9th Oct 2023Program-1First Competition NightNesbitt Park
Mon 16th Oct 2023Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 23rd Oct 2023Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 30th Oct 2023Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 6th Nov 2023Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 13th Nov 2023Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 20th Nov 2023Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Nov 2023ZoneZone ChampionshipsHunter Sports Centre
Mon 27th Nov 2023Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 4th Dec 2023Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 11th Dec 2023Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 18th Dec 2023Possible Xmas PartyXmas PartyNesbitt Park
Mon 22nd Jan 2024Program-2Normal Competition
Night Resumes
Nesbitt Park
Mon 29th Jan 2024Program-3Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Feb 2024RegionalRegional ChampionshipsHunter Sports Centre
Mon 5th Feb 2024Program-1Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 12th Feb 2024Program-2Normal Competition
Night
Nesbitt Park
Mon 19th Feb 2024WASHOUTWASHOUTNesbitt Park
Mon 26th Feb 2024Program-3Final Regular Competition NightNesbitt Park
Mon 4th Mar 2024CC-Program-1Club ChampionshipsNesbitt Park
Mon 11th Mar 2024CC-Program-2Club ChampionshipsNesbitt Park
Mon 18th Mar 2024CC-Program-3Club ChampionshipsNesbitt Park
Fri 22 - Sun 24 Mar 2024StateState ChampionshipsSydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre
Mon 25th Mar 2024Spare WeekSpare WeekNesbitt Park
TBA 2024Presentation DayPresentation DayNesbitt Park